Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

TUNE-IN FOR RINGO´S BIG BIRTHDAY SHOW

By Posted on 0 5

STARR STUDDED CHARITY BROADCAST TO BENEFIT BLACK LIVES MATTER GLOBAL NETWORK, THE DAVID LYNCH FOUNDATION, MUSICARES AND WATERAID

SHOW TO AIR TOMORROW ON YOUTUBE ON JULY 7, 2020 AT AT 5PM PDT / 8PM EDT / 1AM BST(+1) ON RINGO’S YOUTUBE CHANNEL
Ringo’s Big Birthday Show
Tune-in tomorrow to celebrate Ringo’s 80th birthday with The Big Birthday Show.

Featuring special performances and appearances from Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Ben Harper and Dave Grohl, Sheila E., Sheryl Crow, Gary Clark Jr. & many more – The Lotus Foundation will be dispersing all donations raised from The Big Birthday Show evenly between 4 organizations doing important, vital work around the world: Black Lives Matter Global Network, The David Lynch Foundation, MusiCares & WaterAid.

Ringo & Barbara Starkey founded The Lotus Foundation to fund, support, participate in and promote charitable projects aimed at advancing social welfare in diverse areas.


No Comments Yet.

Comments
Welcome. Please let your comment here, thank you. Name/Nickname and comment are required. Email address will not be displayed.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *